FILTR FASHION SHOOT | Workin It: Behind the Scenes

Behind the scenes footage of the Workin’ It Fashion Shoot Published in FILTR Magazine.

Styling: Lily Joyce and Emily Hull

Model: Robin McGonigle

Photographer: Lily Joyce

Video: Mary Kate Hickey

 

Author: marykatehickey

Welcome! My name is Mary Kate Hickey, I am 22 years old and I am a recent Journalism Graduate from Dublin Institute of Technology, receiving a First Class Honours Degree.  During my time in DIT, I took on various editorial roles, as well as social media and web based roles.  This blog is a portfolio of sorts for the various articles I have written over the years for those various publications. For anyone who would like to read my work, it's all here, even some unpublished pieces that I worked hard on for college assignments.  Anything that has been published will have a link at the end for the original publication of the article.

Leave a Reply

